whp99

Latest Inventory & SCM Software Reviews

The task of choosing Inventory & Supply Chain Management software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Inventory & Supply Chain Management Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Inventory & Supply Chain Management Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Inventory & Supply Chain Management Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

HandiFox Online

Handifox solves our issue in our inventory and stacking and helps us monitor easily when we start using handifox software. What I like the most is the stocks finder and availability of the goods, counting, the transfer items. One of the best customer and support service!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 21 Mar 2019

Order Circle

I must say, I’m totally impressed with Order Circle! At a high level, it delivers what it promises. Order entry is so easy and smooth for my small business now. When using it, you will need the least possible training to use it like a pro! I love how it simplifies order management. It ensures orders roll in and out swiftly. Do try it today!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 21 Mar 2019

StockTrim

StockTrim has been a lifesaver for me, a job I dreaded has become so much easier and I am confident that my stock numbers are now realistic and workable. The time it now takes me to do my inventory check is about one hour compared to about 4 - 5 hours previously. The savings are not just time, but money as well because I am buying only what I need rather than overstocking ‘just in case’. This has allowed me to expand my...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Mar 2019

Fishbowl

Fishbowl Tech Support is always very helpful and attentive to our needs. Most often than not, the corrections we need to do are unavailable without additional assistance from a database technician but Travis was very patient with me and took the time to listen and understand what I needed and got the necessary assistance and serviced our issues thoroughly and without any complications.

51 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Mar 2019

EZOfficeInventory

I really love this product and its ease of use. I can keep all documentation together and appreciate the quick customer service when I have questions.

208 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 04 Feb 2019

DMS Systems Corp

Interface and cataloging feels like it is in an Alpha testing stage. Every issue encountered gets a response like it is what it is or I'll have to look into it. Many Empty promises on corrects additions or changes but haven't actualized any progress that is available for use.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 01 Oct 2018

PingDelivery

I chose Pingdelivery for many reasons. Firstly, I was attracted by the cost. Secondly, it's international deliveries. Then I needed a system with ability to customize it. Pingdelivery mathced all my requirements. Thanks to developers and customer support of Pingdelivery.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018

Logistics BPO Services

BPO services from Suma Soft helped us reduce the turnaround time significantly. We are satisfied with services delivered by Suma Soft, and will consult them for our future requirements as well.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Jul 2018

Cin7

Review Title A must have inventory management solution of small and medium sized company Prossimple to use inventory control and management solution. manages purchase order. Its also has reorder feature which makes life simple. inventory tracking is real time and has both desktop and mobile app support, when you are on the go you still have complete control Consits not simple to use in the starting you have to spend some...

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 28 Jun 2018

TradeGecko

Pros: TradeGecko is really user friendly and straightforward, but the best part is that they are constantly trying to improve and provide new features and integrations that are useful. Customer support is knowledgable and usually able to resolve any issues I face. Cons: The mobile app isn't as user friendly as its desktop version and currently there isn't an Android version of the app. Overall: Accurate inventory level,...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 Jun 2018

ASAP Systems

It does not take long for anyone to become proficient in using this software. Customer support responds quite quickly.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018

Safal Softcom Pvt. Ltd.

One of the best E-Sourcing software for middle east countries. Safal's e-sourcing manages well online purchasing flow for countries like saudi arabia, kuwait, Qatar and UAE.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Jan 2018

Parcelninja

this company gives the worst service i have have ever come across. when i keep calling to find out what is going on with my parcel they keep hanging the phone up in my ear if anyone read this do not make use of their service and if you order at wantitall demand for your package to be send with another courrier

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Dec 2017

EMERGE App

Nice SaaS ERP system, help our company get rid of excel sheet. Its useful inventory management function helps us control the stock very easily. Recommend it!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017

FleetMaster

We have been using FleetMaster for quite a while. We felt directly that the system is extremely flexible, has been built together with rental companies and brings all the functionalities one can imagine. The implementation across all our locations went extremely well. We are pleased by the offered support: it’s fast and accurate in response to any question we might have. the software enabled our company to grow efficiently...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017

Xeeva

Once you contact the support team at the results desk they help you understand how to quote and download PO. Not the best or the worst.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Aug 2017

Mix Telematics

I am a loyal customer and am disgusted wioth your service. no one answer. answer your bloody phones

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 03 May 2017

ChannelSale

After looking at a whole lot of recommendations and advices, I settled for ChannelSale….. And am very glad. It is truly a great Amazon inventory management software, which also supports multi-channel integration. Easy to use, affordable and very helpful for a new vendor like me… THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 03 May 2017

Fleetistics

My experience working with Fleetistics has been superior. Excellent fleet management provider. The customer service staff are always there when we need them.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Mar 2017

Zubie

The device I purchased does not activate. Have had NO LUCK contacting their support or getting any type of reply. Their phone number does not work. Very shabby operation in my opinion.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Dec 2016

1-20 of 57 items

1 2 3 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor