whp99

Latest Inventory & SCM Software Reviews

The task of choosing Inventory & Supply Chain Management software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Inventory & Supply Chain Management Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Inventory & Supply Chain Management Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Inventory & Supply Chain Management Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Parcelninja

this company gives the worst service i have have ever come across. when i keep calling to find out what is going on with my parcel they keep hanging the phone up in my ear if anyone read this do not make use of their service and if you order at wantitall demand for your package to be send with another courrier

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Dec 2017

EMERGE App

Nice SaaS ERP system, help our company get rid of excel sheet. Its useful inventory management function helps us control the stock very easily. Recommend it!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017

GetSwift

Software was easy to use, setup, and has done tremendous for my restaurant franchises which are growing. Highly recommended and the support in getting this implemented was great.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Oct 2017

FleetMaster

We have been using FleetMaster for quite a while. We felt directly that the system is extremely flexible, has been built together with rental companies and brings all the functionalities one can imagine. The implementation across all our locations went extremely well. We are pleased by the offered support: it’s fast and accurate in response to any question we might have. the software enabled our company to grow efficiently...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017

Xeeva

Once you contact the support team at the results desk they help you understand how to quote and download PO. Not the best or the worst.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Aug 2017

Safal Softcom Pvt. Ltd.

Safal e-Sourcing is really helpful. For the EPC, Contracting companies Safal's e-sourcing is managing very good business flow. #Safal #eSourcing has all the functions for the Technical Evaluation, T&C Discussion, Price Bid Evaluation, Vendor Scoring, Award, Contract, Generate PO.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Mix Telematics

I am a loyal customer and am disgusted wioth your service. no one answer. answer your bloody phones

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 03 May 2017

ChannelSale

After looking at a whole lot of recommendations and advices, I settled for ChannelSale….. And am very glad. It is truly a great Amazon inventory management software, which also supports multi-channel integration. Easy to use, affordable and very helpful for a new vendor like me… THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 03 May 2017

Fleetistics

My experience working with Fleetistics has been superior. Excellent fleet management provider. The customer service staff are always there when we need them.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Mar 2017

Zubie

The device I purchased does not activate. Have had NO LUCK contacting their support or getting any type of reply. Their phone number does not work. Very shabby operation in my opinion.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Dec 2016

EazyStock

We have used EazyStock now for more than 2 years, and it has not only helped us to improve service levels and availability, making our customers happier, we also run the whole purchasing and replenishment process a lot more effectively with EazyStock. Great product! Jan CEO

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Nov 2016

DMS Systems Corp

DMS is very responsive to our needs. Everything that we have requested DMS to do, they have done it or they are working on getting it done. During the past few years, our business has grown significantly in business locations and sales volume with the help and stability of our DMS System.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 04 Aug 2016

Tradogram

Tradogram has been a game changer for managing our purchases, tracking delivery, and reconciling our invoices. Oh and the negotiation piece can be really useful sometimes!

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jul 2016

Contalog

Really great software for synching our online market places, webstores, wholesale and retail stores. Now having a great time managing inventory and orders from single interface. A bunch a handpicked features and especially we love the stock adjustment, user activity log and warehouse transfer features as they've helped us prevent stock out condition completely. The backend controls are appropriate and uncomplicated. That is...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 Dec 2015

Asset Optics

I have implemented and used this product while with my previous employer and I found it to be the most user-friendly and intuitive system I have ever experienced in this business. I have been a maintenance professional for over 26yr and for the first time I had a system that answered the questions and frustrations of the end user in a easy to use and comprehensive way. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to develop...

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Sep 2015

Veeqo

Been using Veeqo for a few weeks now, got to say I'm really impressed! The software works very well, makes handling our inventory much easier and less time consuming, integrates brilliantly with our ecommerce channels, and the POS software is excellent - we can use iPads and barcode scanners in our store now, which is fantastic :)

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Jul 2015

ProfileGorilla

BSA is using ProfileGorilla to manage the credentials, licenses, document expirations and all other data related to our contracted staff. Also using as our CRM and contract management solution.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 17 Mar 2015

1-20 of 53 items

1 2 3 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor