whp99

Latest Inventory & SCM Software Reviews

The task of choosing Inventory & Supply Chain Management software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Inventory & Supply Chain Management Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Inventory & Supply Chain Management Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Inventory & Supply Chain Management Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

ecomdash

We are so glad to have found ecomdash. We used to manage our inventory with three different applications - it was a nightmare! Now everything is managed in one place and at a very affordable price. We can list and synch our inventory across multiple channels (we use ebay, amazon and Shopify). We now have pick lists, COGS, and so much more than I can list here. And the best part is their support. They've taught us how to best...

Last reviewed on Sunday, 01 Mar 2015

Collectrium

Terrible customer service team - the worst I have ever encountered. If it was possible, I'd give them ZERO STARS. They ignored my multiple e-mails about deactivating my account. For two months they didn't respond. On top of that, they continued to try to bill me! Even writing to me that my card had been declined. They don't pick up phone calls during business hours. They are just THE WORST! Please save yourself...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Feb 2015

Lettuce Apps

It has a very nice interface with a good customer service but stopped iPad support and has a few critical technical glitches which caused me to shop for a new application. It is a pity that I had to dump this application after spending more than 70 days of setting up my wholesale distribution company on Lettuceapps thinking that I finally found a good application. It is a very good application as long as it works. If your...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 06 Oct 2014

Thrive Technologies

Thrive has helped make a profound impact on the way we manage inventory and demand planning activities. After our implementation we were able to reduce inventory while increasing service level. The staff at Thrive is extremely knowledgeable, always available and we have never had an issue with the "hosted" service. I have been through many software implementations in my career and the Thrive implementation was the most...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Aug 2014

Finale Inventory

We are real happy with the product so far. It's been very helpful in enabling our co-location (in two separate time zones) to work pretty flawlessly with inventory control and purchasing. Our current productivity is measurably improved and more importantly, we are very confident that we can begin to implement expansion goals knowing that Finale will help us scale up without a problem.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 31 Jul 2014

SalesBinder

SalesBinder had everything I was looking for in an inventory management system. I run a resale booth and needed a product to keep track of all my vintage items that i have for sale. I love the ability to ad pictures, add unique items, and the support team is great to work with and respond quickly. I Highly recommend for the entrepreneur or small business owner!

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Jul 2014

Xtenza Solutions

Xtenza Solutions has been such a blessing for my business. Their customer service is very helpful and prompt. I will certainly recommend this to my friends

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Jul 2014

Conveyorware

Conveyorware made it super simple to manage my accounting and inventory in one spot. I would suggest this to anyone in any industry.

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 Jul 2014

Next Generation Logistics

Next Generation Logistics, Inc., a leading provider of managed freight services, TMS software, and supply chain consulting services and is part of the Food Logistics Top 100 Software and Technology Providers list. The FL100 is comprised of software providers as well as equipment and technology companies whose products and services play a significant role in food and beverage supply chains.

Last reviewed on Friday, 27 Jun 2014

ASAP Rent

I give a 5 Stars to ASAP Rent for Best Software and Service, I can say that ASAP Rent Software is the best program that i ever had. There were certain difficulties at the start up but they have been dealt with and the program is improving every day.If you want a program that is quick and responsive to your rental car needs, This is the one for you. Steve MacIntyre, General Manager National Car Rental

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Jun 2014

ESIS Inc

They've been around since the 50's and it shows! They know exactly what they are doing and bring great customer service to risk management.. They have high ratings online and the people I have spoken to so far are attentive and caring. I'd give them a higher rating if I could!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 May 2014

Traker Systems

This is horrible program, they are trying to sell first lite version which is cost with scanner 3000$ then they have no support untill you buy a real version which is cost you another 7000$. They have really bad customer service and the light version is not working with scanner. You can't return anything you buy from them. They are totally FAIL.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Wasp Barcode Technologies

This gadget is one in a million their whole software line I would highly recommend especially to anyone running a store of and sort.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Stay Staffed Technologies

This software makes human resource management much easier. It reduces the overhead on staffers and allows for easy comparison and personnel management. I would recommend it to anyone. I work in the health care industry and we see a lot of turn-over with the less skilled positions. This software allows me to efficiently replace and maintain proper staffing levels.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

eBid Systems

I use eBid's software to manage my inventory as well as schedule orders and arrange my contacts, and they make it so easy. I really couldn't be happier, and I've just started to learn everything that the software can do. I really should have gave these guys a try sooner.

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 May 2014

CSRware, Inc.

Really intuitive platform. I was surprised by how effectively they integrate everything you need, reporting tools, graphs, seamless data analyzing. And it's available on mobile which is great. Recommend you give them a try.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Apr 2014

Wax Digital Limited

Really think this is one of the most intuitive web interfaces I've ever used. Simplifies the whole spend management process, I feel like I'm doing almost no work at all. Highly recommend them just for that and their extremely helpful support staff.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 Apr 2014

Tracker Products

The Tracker line of products allow a small business owner to capture critical signatures and track documents. All of the Tracker software is customizable. Now everything gets tracked and works right on my tablet.

Last reviewed on Monday, 31 Mar 2014

21-40 of 53 items

Sponsor
Sponsor